Latest News
Back to latest news
Blast from the Past - Minor Final 84 01-08-2016
pat clarke team captain Minor 1984.jpg

Turloughmore won the Co Minor A title in 1984 when they defeated Athenry in Pearse Stadium. Our picture shows team Captain Patsy Clarke preparing for his speech after receiving the Cup from the then chairman of the Galway Hurling Board Tom Callanan (RIP)
Back to latest news
Sponsers Ad Galway Sports Medicine Centre
Facebook twitter
Lotto Draw
Upcoming Events
News Letter