Latest News
Back to latest news
Turlough lads in Claregalway College Success 07-06-2016

Claregalway college 1.jpg

Turlough lads in Claregalway College Success

Claregalway College, Coláiste Bhaile Chláir, recently won the 1st and 2nd year post primary hurling competitions. Well done to all concerned. There was a sizable Turloughmore contingent involved and the two pictures below are of the Turloughmore players involved. Our thanks to Bosco Hurney for the Pictures.

1st photo shows the 2nd years Mark McGrath, Darren O'Brien, Adam Kearney, Damien Clarke and Ian Fitzmaurice

Claregalway college 2.jpg

2nd photo 1st Years from Turloughmore Back Row-Sean Bradley, Evan Farrell, Jonathan Flynn, Cian Commins, Sean O'Hanlon

Front-Iarlaith O ‘Neachtain, Sean Connolly, Darragh Kilcommins, Oisin Francis

Back to latest news
Sponsers Ad Galway Sports Medicine Centre
Facebook twitter
Lotto Draw
Upcoming Events
News Letter