Latest News
Back to latest news
Schools Senior A Hurling Final 16-02-2016


Turloughmore lads in Schools Senior A Hurling Final:

Presentation College Athenry and Gort Community School will contest the NUI Galway Connacht Post-Primary Schools Senior A Hurling Final on Saturday next, 20th February 2016 in Pearse Stadium. Throw in is at 2pm. Referee: John Keane. Extra Time if Necessary.

Turloughmore are represented on the Pres Athenry panel by Mark Fahy, Sean Loftus, Brian Callanan, Conor Walsh, Karl Conneely and Daniel Loftus.

Admission €5; U-16 Free of Charge. The John Ryan Memorial Cup will be presented to the winning team.

All patrons are advised to arrive early, to part legally and responsibly and to respect the needs of local residents.

Back to latest news
Sponsers Ad Galway Sports Medicine Centre
Facebook twitter
Lotto Draw
Upcoming Events
News Letter