Latest News
Back to latest news
U/13 A championship 30-06-2015

  Carnmore 1-3 Turloughmore 1-6. 

Leading by 6points to  1 point  at half time  Turloughmore withstood a storming second half from Carnmore to gain a deserved win.  Great credit due to all.

Team: Darragh Walsh, Conor O Brien, Oisin Francis, Conor Fahy, Cathal Shaughnessy, Evan Farrell, Sean O Hanlon, Niall McCabe(Capt), Keith Maloney, Dan Conneely, Cian Shaughnessy, Seanie Connolly, Dillon Cowob, Conor Gill, Darren 0 Brien. Subs: Matthew Tarpey, Cillian  Whelan, Evan Kelly, Iarlaith Naughton, Joey Cunniffe, Kian Cummins

Back to latest news
Sponsers Ad Galway Sports Medicine Centre
Facebook twitter
Lotto Draw
Upcoming Events
News Letter